Individual Donors

Fiscal Year Report to Donors

Thank you for being a part of the CDC Foundation's critical, lifesaving work. Together, we are creating healthy communities. We celebrate you, our donors and the impact of our public health partners, who are making a difference across the globe.

You can use the “Search All Donors” button at the top to find your name in the report.

  Contributor of five or more consecutive years


Francisca Abanyie
Tony Abbatangelo
Don Abbott / Don & Beth Abbott Charitable Giving Fund
Lisa Abbott
Travis and Kathy Abbott
Debby Abel and Josh Millman / Abel-Millman Family Philanthropic Fund
Robert C. Aber, MD, EIS '72 and Karen A. Aber
John Aberle-Grasse
Ms. Mindy Abraham
Rob Abraham
Joel W. Abramowitz, MD and Rita M. Bergers
Joshua Abrams / Joshua and Larissa Abrams Charitable Fund
Karen Abrams
Morton I. and Natalie R. Abramson
Sarah Abramson
Vince and Kris Accardo / Accardo Family Fund
Jan Adams
Mrs. Jessica Ann Adams
Robert Adams
Dr. William G. Adams, EIS '90 and Ms. Amy S. Adams / Amy S. and William G. Adams Charitable Fund
Alexis Adams-Wynn
Mrs. Ekaterine Adeishvili
AdeSubomi Adeyemo, PharmD, EIS '21
Douglas and Rapeepun Adkins
Ms. Gwendolyn E. Adler
Dr. Jonathan L. Adler, EIS '67
Stephanie Adler Silverstein
Grace Adofoli
Kenneth Aft
Ye Ag
Brenton Agahan
Jennifer Agarwal
Dr. Rajesh Agarwal
Sumeet Aggarwal
Bola Aguda
Ms. Miriam Aguirre
Dr. Tiffiany M. Aholou
Sophia Aiguesvives
Kody Aitogi
Kelly Akins
Adilya Albetkova
Ms. Lynn Alcock
Forsyth Alexander
Sandra Alexander
M. Carrie Allan
Kristi Allen
Lanell Allen
Martha Allen
Sean Allen and Jaime Marino
Kenneth Allison
Dr. Karen Alroy, EIS '18
Colin Alter
Miriam Alter, PhD, MPH, EIS '81
William and Terri Altergott
Bianca Alvarez
Ernesto Alvarez
Mr. Anthony Amadeo
Aaron Amador
Josef Amann, MD, MPH, EIS '02
Joyce James Amason
Gauthier Amat
Anwar Amini
Mr. Qusai Amirali
Mrs. Faustina Larko Amuzu
Helen and Paul Anbinder
Barbara Anderson
Jessica Anderson
Jill Anderson
Dr. Larry J. Anderson, EIS '77 and Ms. Karen Torghele
Kristi Andrews
Arielle Ang
Frederick J. Angulo, PhD, DVM, EIS '93 and Ann M. Angulo
Ann Marie and Francis G. Belardi Charitable Trust
Fred Annes
Anonymous (561)
Lisa Anthony
Gloria E. Anyalechi, MD, MPH, BPharm, EIS '10
Sanaz Arabzadeh Esfarjani
Graciela Arana-Comas
Rubina Arastu
Neilam Arce
Jose Archuleta
Mr. Christopher Arias and Ms. Brandon Fox / Fox Arias Charitable Fund
Col. Robert C. Armstrong, USAF, Ret.
Miss Sarah E. Armstrong
Nimesh Arora
Vijay L. Arora, MD and Om P. Arora, MD
Scott Arrants
Janet Arrowsmith, MD, EIS '84
Arthur & Marlene Rudder-Rogovin Family Foundation
Miss Nancy Arum
Dr. Allison Arwady, EIS '13
Barbara D. Ash
Fred Asiimwe
Clint Asmar
Mr. Robert H. Astor
W. J. (Bill) Atkinson
Rob Atwell
Stephanie Au
AU and AGS Staff