Combined Federal Campaign

Fiscal Year Report to Donors

Federal employees can participate in the Combined Federal Campaign, an annual workplace charity campaign. Thanks for choosing the CDC Foundation to support with your gift.


Marian Adkins
Hollis Alpert
Laura and Grant Baldwin
Ms. Emily Banuelos
Dr. Denise M. Cardo
Michael Delman
Susan Donius
Brandon Fukuda
Jessica Halpin
Liam Healy
John Huebner
Robert Hutchinson
Robin Ikeda, MD, MPH, EIS '91
Mingu Jeong
David Johnston
Barbara Klees
Kryn Krautheim
Ms. Susan Laird
David Lerner
Lakshmi Malapati
Patricia McNaney
Mr. Michael Melneck
Ms. Michele M. Monti
Mr. James Edward O'Harrah Jr.
Mark Phan
Kenneth B. Quinto, MD, EIS '12
Bonnie Robin-Vergeer
Greg Sells
Theresa and George Sipe
JoAnn Thierry and Ken Zappala
Dean Wagner
Mrs. Sarah E. Wiley