Combined Federal Campaign

Fiscal Year Report to Donors

Federal employees can participate in the Combined Federal Campaign, an annual workplace charity campaign. Thanks for choosing the CDC Foundation to support with your gift.


Anonymous (2)
Robert Alexander
Hollis Alpert
Dr. Laura Baldwin
Kathleen Ballard
Ms. Emily Banuelos
Dr. Denise Cardo
Manuel Cunanan
Judy and Wayne Gantt
Jessica Halpin
Liam Healy
Liam Healy
Ken Henderson
Jason Hsia
Kerry Humphrey
Robert Hutchinson
Robin Ikeda, MD, MPH, EIS '91 and Jonathan Waltuck, MD
Mingu Jeong
Adam Kaplan
Peter H. Kilmarx, MD, FACP, FIDSA, EIS '94
Bryan Lee
Tamara Lusignan
Mr. Michael Melneck
Ms. Michele M. Monti
Mr. James O'Harrah
Elizabeth Rademacher
Mr. Steven L. Reynolds
Tyler Sadler
Daniel Saltzman
Theresa and George Sipe
JoAnn Thierry and Ken Zappala
Lois Tuttle
Dean Wagner
Mrs. Sarah Wiley
Anthony Young